Executive Office

Lori Linskey, Acting Prosecutor
Michael Wojciechowski, Acting First Assistant Prosecutor

Steven Padula, Chief of Staff

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 6460
Fax: (732) 409-3673

Back to top

Investigation Administration

John G. McCabe, Jr., Acting Chief of Detectives
Donna Morgan, Deputy Chief of Detectives
Richard Chapman, Captain (Criminal Investigations Section)
Paul Butkoff, Captain (Narcotics & Criminal Enterprise Section)
Eric Singer, Captain (Special Investigations Section)

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 7940
Fax: (732) 431-7015

Senior Litigation Counsel

Jennifer Lipp, Senior Litigation Counsel
Thomas Fichter, Senior Litigation Counsel

Back to top


Donna Clark, Director, Support Services Special Projects

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 7174
Fax: (732) 431-7015

Back to top

Toll Free Office Number

Phone: 1-800-533-7443

Back to top

Public Information Officer

Press Inquiries Please Email: PIO@mcponj.org

Christopher Swendeman

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 6468
Mobile: (732) 567-9768 (For Media Inquiries Only)

Mark Spivey

Phone (732) 431-7160 ext. 3033
Mobile: (732) 799-4261 (For Media Inquiries Only)

Fax: (732) 409-3673

Back to top

Director of Investigations

Christopher Decker, Assistant Prosecutor

Back to top

Appellate Unit

Monica do Outeiro, Director
Alecia Woodard, Assistant Prosecutor
Melinda Harrigan, Assistant Prosecutor
Lisa Gochman, of Counsel
Daniel Bornstein, of Counsel

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 2047
Fax: (732) 409-7549

Back to top

Asbury Park Satellite Office

Matt Bogner, Assistant Prosecutor 
Brian Weisbrot, Lieutenant
Patrick Petruzziello, Sergeant

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 4404
Fax: (732) 988-4415

Back to top

Computer Crimes Unit

Lawrence Nelson, Director 
Stephanie Dugan, Assistant Prosecutor
Richard Bruccoliere, Lieutenant
Richard Shin, Sergeant

Phone: (732) 431-7160
Fax: (732) 683-8764 (Assistant Prosecutors)
Fax: (732) 780-2377 (Detectives)

Back to top

Recovery Court

Lindsay Ashwal, Assistant Prosecutor

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 7019
Fax: (732) 409-4830

Back to top

Family & Domestic Violence Unit

Ellyn Rajfer, Director
Kelsey Ball, Assistant Prosecutor
Noelle Magrino, Assistant Prosecutor
Daniel Burzon, Assistant Prosecutor
Jessica Sparano, Assistant Prosecutor

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 7182
Fax: (732) 866-3644
Fax: (732) 409-0184

Back to top

Forensic and Technical Services Bureau

Matthew Bogner, Director
Ryan Muller, Lieutenant
Nicholas Cattelona, Sergeant

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 7417
Fax: (732) 431-7059

Back to top

Forfeiture Compliance

Michael Costanzo, Director

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 7196
Fax: (732) 577-5824

Back to top

Information Technology Unit

Michael Grimes, Coordinator

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 8784
Fax: (732) 683-2178

Back to top

Criminal Justice Reform and Intake Unit

Julia Alonso, Director
Stephen Bondi, Assistant Prosecutor
Merlin Thomas, Assistant Prosecutor
Liz Torres Sanchez, Assistant Prosecutor
Lindsey Ashwal, Assistant Prosecutor
Raymond Tajeda, Assistant Prosecutor

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 2246
Fax: (732) 845-0840

Back to top

Intelligence Unit

Gregory Hilton, Lieutenant
Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 6169
Fax: (732) 431-7026

Back to top

Major Crimes Bureau

Matthew Bogner, Director
Caitlin Sidley, Assistant Prosecutor
Michael Luciano, Assistant Prosecutor
Richard Chapman, Lieutenant
John Leibfried, Sergeant

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 7920
Fax: (732) 845-2027

Back to top

Cold Case & Fatal Accident Unit

Meghan Doyle, Director
Richard Chapman, Lieutenant
Keith Finkelstein, Sergeant

Back to top

Megan’s Law Task Force

Noah Heck Assistant Prosecutor
George Snowden, Lieutenant
Shawn Murphy, Sergeant

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 3279
Fax: (732) 577-5804

Back to top

Narcotics and Criminal Enterprises Unit

Paul Alexander, Director
Chris Matthews, Assistant Prosecutor
Emily Cartmell, Assistant Prosecutor
Ed Hennelly, Lieutenant
Andrea Tozzi, Lieutenant
Ramon Camacho, Sergeant
Chris Camilleri, Sergeant
Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 2206
Fax: (732) 751-2234
Fax: (732) 919-2894

Back to top

Professional Responsibility & Bias Crime Bureau

Melanie Falco, Director
Jose Cruz, Lieutenant
Ryu Washburne, Sergeant

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 7349
Fax: (732) 431-1594

Back to top

Trial/Criminal Justice Reform Bureau

Sean Brennan, Director
Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 5475
Fax: (732) 294-5400

Back to top

Administrative Support/Special Projects Bureau

Gregory Hilton, Lieutenant
Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 6169

Back to top

Special Victims Bureau

Danielle Zanzuccki, Director
Ryan Lavender, Assistant Prosecutor
Nicole Wallace, Assistant Prosecutor
Joseph Cummings, Assistant Prosecutor
George Snowden, Lieutenant
Shawn Murphy, Sergeant

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 7731
Fax: (732) 780-7502

Back to top

Financial Crimes and Public Corruption Bureau

Lawrence Nelson, Director 
Diane Aifer, Assistant Prosecutor
Kristen Anastos, Assistant Prosecutor
Kevin Mahoney, Lieutenant
Elethia Baldwin, Sergeant

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 7173

Fax: (732) 866-0163

Back to top

Trial Division

Sean Brennan, Director

Trial Team A

Tara Wilson, Assistant Prosecutor/Team Leader
Joseph Competello, Assistant Prosecutor
Margaret Koping, Assistant Prosecutor
Amanda Clark, Assistant Prosecutor
Sevan Biramian, Assistant Prosecutor
Carey Huff, Assistant Prosecutor
Alexandra Strzykalski, Assistant Prosecutor

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 7179
Fax: (732) 866-3623
Fax: (732) 431-7025

Trial Team B

Katherine Butler, Assistant Prosecutor/Team Leader 
Keri-Leigh Schaefer, Assistant Prosecutor
Joshua Carmel, Assistant Prosectuor
Sarah Mielke, Assistant Prosecutor
Anthony Puglisi, Assistant Prosecutor
Jason Edler, Assistant Prosecutor

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 8760
Fax: (732) 866-3623
Fax: (732) 431-7025

Trial Team C

Hoda Soliman, Assistant Prosecutor/Team Leader
Ashley Behre, Assistant Prosecutor
Alissa Goetz, Assistant Prosecutor
Kimberly Gilhooly, Assistant Prosecutor
William Visone Jr., Assistant Prosecutor
Jill Colban, Assistant Prosecutor
Lisa Commentucci, Assistant Prosecutor

Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 7418
Fax: (732) 866-3623
Fax: (732) 431-7025

Back to top

Victim / Witness Unit

Barbara Barbolini, Director
Laura Finlay, Victim Advocate
Karyn Levana, Victim Advocate
Cristina Russo, Victim Advocate
Kim Sabin, Victim Advocate
Susana Benitez, Victim Advocate

Phone: (732) 431-6459
Fax: (732) 845-2005
Back to top

Child Advocacy Center

Debbie Riveros, Coordinator
Phone: (732) 431-7160 ext. 8660

Back to top

Community Law Enforcement Unit

Christopher Decker, Director
Daniel Chernavsky, Detective
Lyddale Akins, Community Law Enforcement Liason
Chris Swendeman
Phone (732) 431-7160 ext.7188

Back to top

Monmouth County SPCA

Michael Goldfarb, Chief of Humane Law Enforcement
Michael Magliozzo, Lieutenant
Phone: (877) 898-7297

Back to top